A Compendium of Stolen Ideas

17 06 2008

Welcome to the first post to my new blog. How did you get so badly lost that you ended up here? Images from the Wizard of Oz spring to mind. But still… welcome. 

You won’t find any true thought leadership here, at least not today. I’m just settling into this.  But I hope at the outset to least make this a useful compendium of stolen ideas.

I’ll start by sharing what I’m reading that’s interesting. If you’re cool with that, so am I.

Actions

Information

One response

2 07 2008
Me

Just found the Yellow Brick Road, followed it , skipping along and singing ” I’m Off to See the Wizard” .

Leave a Reply

